Weekly View
Sun. 14 Dec, 2014 - Sat. 20 Dec, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 15, 2014

Outside Agency Budgets Due (-)

Budgets for any outside agency requesting funding from the County of Warren are due on Monday, December 15, 2014 to Suite 100 of the Warren County Government Center.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

WCYABEC (Tue. 16 Dec, 2014 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm)

The Warren County Youth Advisory Board Exploratory Committee will meet on Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 12:30 pm.  The meeting will take place in the Community Meeting Room of the Warren County Government Center.

WCYABCCS (Tue. 16 Dec, 2014 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm)

The Warren County Youth Advisory Board  Central Coordination Subcommittee will meet on Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 12:30 pm.  The meeting will take place in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

CPMT Meeting (Tue. 16 Dec, 2014 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

The Community Planning Management Team will meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 2:30 pm in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Warren County Employee Christmas Luncheon (Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

The annual Warren County Employee Christmas Luncheon will be held on Wednesday, December 17th at the Front Royal Volunteer Fire Department from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm.  All employees interested in attending need to RSVP to Human Resources Manager Jodi Spittler by calling (540) 636-4600.  The County is requesting that everyone bring a covered dish or dessert.

Thursday, December 18, 2014

FRGCAC Meeting (Thu. 18 Dec, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Front Royal Golf Club Advisory Committee will meet at 10:00 am at the Front Royal Golf Club.  The Advisory Committee meets on the third Thursday of each month.

Friday, December 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Copyright © 2012. Warren County Government

All Rights Reserved.