Weekly View
Sun. 1 Mar, 2015 - Sat. 7 Mar, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Board of Supervisors Meeting (Tue. 3 Mar, 2015 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Warren County Board of Supervisors meets twice a month, unless otherwise noted.  The first meeting occurs on the first Tuesday of the month at 9:00 am; the second on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm, with Public Hearings starting at 7:30 pm.  Both of the meetings occur in the Board Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

FAPT Meeting (Wed. 4 Mar, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

The Family Assessment Planning Team will meet on the first and second Wednesday of each month at 1:00 pm in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.  If additional meetings are deemed necessary, they will be scheduled for the third or fourth Wednesday of the month.  

Thursday, March 05, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 06, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Copyright © 2012. Warren County Government

All Rights Reserved.