Weekly View
Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 20 Sep, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

CPMT Meeting (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

The Community Planning Management Team will meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 2:30 pm in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Board of Supervisors Meeting (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Warren County Board of Supervisors meets twice a month, unless otherwise noted.  The first meeting occurs on the first Tuesday of the month at 9:00 am; the second on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm, with Public Hearings starting at 7:30 pm.  Both of the meetings occur in the Board Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

County Picnic and Service Awards Presentation (Wed. 17 Sep, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

The Warren County employee picnic and service awards presentation will take place on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm at Fantasyland Shelter #5.  The County will provide meat and drinks and it is requested that each employee bring a covered dish to share.  Please RSVP by Wednesday, September 10th to Jodi Spittler at (540) 636-4600.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

FRGCAC Meeting (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Front Royal Golf Club Advisory Committee will meet at 10:00 am at the Front Royal Golf Club.  The Advisory Committee meets on the third Thursday of each month.

Department of Social Services Advisory Board Meeting (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

The Advisory Board for the Department of Social Services will meet bi-monthly on the third Thursday of the month.  The meetings will take place at 4:00 pm at the Department of Social Services located at 912 Warren Avenue, Front Royal.  Unless otherwise noted, the meeting schedule for 2014 is as follows:

Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Town/County Liaison Meeting (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

There will be a Liaison Meeting of the Front Royal Town Council and Warren County Board of Supervisors on Thursday, September 18, 2014.  The meeting will take place at 6:00 pm in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Friday, September 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Avtex Community Day Event (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

On Saturday, September 20, 2014, the Front Royal-Warren County Economic Development Authority, the County of Warren, and the Town of Front Royal will be holding a Commemoration Ceremony for the former Avtex Site.  Please join local, state, county, and federal officals and community leaders to celebrate the transformation of the 162-acre Avtex complex into an eco-friendly redevelopment site.  The event will take place at 400 D Kendrick Lane, Front Royal with the special ceremony beginning at 10:30 am, followed by light refreshments at 11:30 am.  The Avtex Community Day Event continues on the adjacent site until 4:00 pm featuring exhibits, site tours, music, food, and kids' activities.

Search Calendar

Copyright © 2012. Warren County Government

All Rights Reserved.