Weekly View
Sun. 20 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 26 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Development Review Committee (Wed. 23 Jul, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Warren County Development Review Committee will meet on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 10:00 am unless otherwise agreed upon by members of the Committee.  Meetings will take place in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Contractors' Meeting (Wed. 23 Jul, 2014 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

A Contractors' Meeting will take place on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 3:00 pm in the Community Meeting Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Regional Jail Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting (Thu. 24 Jul, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

The RSW Regional Jail Finance and Personnel Committee will meet on the fourth Thursday of each month at 1:00 pm.  The meetings will be held at the RSW Regional Jail, 6601 Winchester Road, Front Royal.

Regional Jail Authority Board Meeting (Thu. 24 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

The RSW Regional Jail Authority Board will meet on the fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 pm.  The meetings will be held at the RSW Regional Jail, 6601 Winchester Road, Front Royal.

Anti-Litter Council Meeting (Thu. 24 Jul, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

The Front Royal-Warren County Anti-Litter Council will meet on the fourth Thursday of each month at 4:00 pm at the Warren County Government Center.

Friday, July 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Copyright © 2012. Warren County Government

All Rights Reserved.