Weekly View
Sun. 19 Apr, 2015 - Sat. 25 Apr, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 20, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

CPMT Meeting (Tue. 21 Apr, 2015 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

The Community Planning Management Team will meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 2:30 pm in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Board of Supervisors Meeting (Tue. 21 Apr, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Warren County Board of Supervisors meets twice a month, unless otherwise noted.  The first meeting occurs on the first Tuesday of the month at 9:00 am; the second on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm, with Public Hearings starting at 7:30 pm.  Both of the meetings occur in the Board Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Development Review Committee Meeting (Wed. 22 Apr, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Warren County Development Review Committee will meet on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 10:00 am unless otherwise agreed upon by members of the Committee.  The meetings will take place in the Caucus Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Contractors' Meeting (Wed. 22 Apr, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

A Contractors' Meeting will take place on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 3:00 pm in the Community Meeting Room of the Warren County Government Center.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Regional Jail Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting (Thu. 23 Apr, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

The RSW Regional Jail Finance and Personnel Committee will meet on Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 1:00 pm.  The meeting will take place at the RSW Regional Jail located at 6601 Winchester Road, Front Royal.

Anti-Litter Council Meeting (Thu. 23 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

The Front Royal-Warren County Anti-Litter Council will meet on the fourth Thursday of each month at 4:00 pm at the Warren County Government Center.

Friday, April 24, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 25, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Copyright © 2012. Warren County Government

All Rights Reserved.